Faculty and Staff Directory 

 


Administration

 

 

 

David Lattner

Headmaster

dlattner@tcsstatesboro.com

BA Covenant College

MA Georgia Southern University

MEd Georgia Southern University

Jennifer Sherrod

Assistant Headmaster/Upper School Principal

jsherrod@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

MEd Georgia Southern University

Ed.S. Valdosta State University

Phil Mullinax

Athletic Director

pmullinax@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Tammy Suggs

Admissions/Development Director

Suggs.tammy@gmail.com

West Georgia College

Lori Lattner

School Secretary

office@tcsstatesboro.com

BA Covenant College

Sandi Kirkland

Financial Secretary

skirkland@tcsstatesboro.com 

BS Georgia Southern University

MBA Regis University

John Quattlebaum

Facilities Manager

 

BA Georgia Southern University

Lower School Faculty

 

 

 

Candace Smith

Pre-Kindergarten

Candacesmith71@gmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Kristi Lee

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

 

 

Shannon Coffey

Kindergarten

Shannoncoffey2@gmail.com

BA Valdosta State University

Amanda Colon     

Spanish    

 

BS Louisiana State University

MEd Louisiana State University

MAT Southern Illinois University

Julie Smith

First Grade        

jmstwins02@gmail.com

BA Brewton Parker College

Melba Waters

First Grade Aide

 

 

Cynthia Powell

Second Grade        

lpowell@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Valdosta State University

Tiffany Derriso

Second Grade Aide

 

 

Regina Dowdell

Third Grade

rbdowdell@gmail.com

BA University of North Alabama

Alanna Brannen

Fourth Grade

abrannen@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

MEd Georgia Southern University

Angela Hall

Fifth Grade

Angelahall938@gmail.com

BS Armstrong Atlantic State University

Tammy Suggs

Third-Fifth Grade Aide

Suggs.tammy@gmail.com

 West Georgia College

Ruth Bradley

After-school Care

 

 

Brian Griswold

P.E.

Hortore1@hotmail.com

Ogeechee Technical College

Melissa Dent    

Art

 

James Glass

Music

Glassjames2@gmail.com

BA Covenant College

Emily Kochetta

Music

ekochetta@hotmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University

 Jana Allen        

Library

 

 

Upper School Faculty

 

 

 

Donna McKenna

Math/Science

meyankee@hotmail.com

BS Charter Oak College

Diane Welker

English/Drama

nevadiane@hotmail.com

BA University of South Carolina - Spartanburg

Julie Scott

English/History

jscott@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Sandy Kent

Science

skent@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

MTech Georgia Southern University

Tracy Batchelor

Math

tbatchelor@tcsstatesboro.com

BA Berry College

MA Shorter University

Dale Gibson

Math

dbgibson@georgiasouthern.edu

BS Georgia Southwestern State University

MEd Georgia Southern University

Phil Mullinax

Spanish/Bible

pmullinax@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Ken Miller

History

trinityhistory@gmail.com

BA Georgia Southern University

MAT Georgia Southern University

Regina Collins

Math/Science

Reginamcollins77@gmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University








Melissa Dent

Art

 

 

Brian Griswold

PE

Hortore1@hotmail.com

Ogeechee Technical College

James Glass

Choir

Glassjames2@gmail.com

BA Covenant College

Kristina Roberts

Home Economics

kristinamroberts@gmail.com

BA Baptist College of Florida