Faculty and Staff Directory 

 


Administration

 

 

 

David Lattner

Headmaster

dlattner@tcsstatesboro.com

BA Covenant College

MA Georgia Southern University

MEd Georgia Southern University

Missy Lee

Assistant Headmaster

mlee@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Phil Mullinax

Athletic Director

pmullinax@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Tammy Suggs

Admissions/Development Director

Suggs.tammy@gmail.com

West Georgia College

Lori Lattner

School Secretary

office@tcsstatesboro.com

BA Covenant College

Candace Strickland

Financial Secretary

office@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

John Quattlebaum

Facilities Manager

 

BA Georgia Southern University

Lower School Faculty

 

 

 

Candace Smith

Pre-Kindergarten

Candacesmith71@gmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Kristi Lee

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

 

 

Shannon Coffey

Kindergarten

Shannoncoffey2@gmail.com

BA Valdosta State University

Jennifer Lundquist        

Kindergarten Aide

 

 

Julie Smith

First Grade        

jmstwins02@gmail.com

BA Brewton Parker College

Melba Waters

First Grade Aide

 

 

Cynthia Powell

Second Grade

lpowell@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Valdosta State University

Tiffany Derriso

Second Grade Aide

 

 

Regina Dowdell

Third-Fifth Grades

rbdowdell@gmail.com

BA University of North Alabama

Suzie Scharff

Third-Fifth Grades

Suziescharff5@gmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University

MEd Florida Atlantic University

Angela Hall

Third-Fifth Grades

Angelahall938@gmail.com

BS Armstrong Atlantic State University

Tammy Suggs

Third-Fifth Grade Aide

Suggs.tammy@gmail.com

 West Georgia College

Ruth Bradley

After-school Care

 

 

Brian Griswold

P.E.

Hortore1@hotmail.com

Ogeechee Technical College

Melissa Dent    

Art

 

James Glass

Music

Glassjames2@gmail.com

BA Covenant College

Emily Kochetta

Music

ekochetta@hotmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University

 Jana Allen        

Library

 

 

Upper School Faculty

 

 

 

Donna McKenna

Math/Science

meyankee@hotmail.com

BS Charter Oak College

Diane Welker

English/Drama

nevadiane@hotmail.com

BA University of South Carolina - Spartanburg

Meredith Kaye

English/History

mkaye335@gmail.com

BA Covenant College

Sandy Kent

Science

skent@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

MTech Georgia Southern University

Kyler Kaye

Math/Science

kkaye@tcsstatesboro.com

BA Covenant College

Dale Gibson

Math

dbgibson@georgiasouthern.edu

BS Georgia Southwestern State University

MEd Georgia Southern University

Phil Mullinax

Spanish/Geography

pmullinax@tcsstatesboro.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Ken Miller

History

trinityhistory@gmail.com

BA Georgia Southern University

MAT Georgia Southern University

Regina Collins

Math/Science

Reginamcollins77@gmail.com

BS Georgia Southern University

Henry Beaulieu

Bible

Henry.beaulieu2@gmail.com

BA Wheaton College

MDiv Reformed Theological Seminary

Jeff Windt

Bible

jeffwindt@gmail.com

BA Bob Jones University

MDiv Reformed Theological Seminary

Melissa Dent

Art

 

 

Brian Griswold

PE

Hortore1@hotmail.com

Ogeechee Technical College

James Glass

Choir

Glassjames2@gmail.com

BA Covenant College

Kristina Roberts

Home Economics

kristinamroberts@gmail.com

BA Baptist College of Florida