Faculty

Meet Our Faculty Members

We strive for excellence in the teachers we hire. We feel we have some of the best teachers in Bulloch County! All are dedicated to our students’ learning experience, and many have advanced degrees.

Administration & Support Staff

Dr. Joshua Farrell Head of School hos@tcsstatesboro.org

BA GA College & State University

MAT GA College & State University

Ed.D. Valdosta State University 

Tammy Suggs Director of Admissions & Administrative Operations tsuggs@tcsstatesboro.org West GA College
Brian Griswold Athletic Director bgriswold@tcsstatesboro.org

 Ogeechee Technical College

John Quattlebaum Facilities Manager jquattlebaum@tcsstatesboro.org BA Georgia Southern University
Sharon Neal Administrative Assistant office@tcsstatesboro.org Clearwater Christian College
Julie Williams Administrative Assistant office@tcsstatesboro.org BBA Georgia Southern University
BS Mercer University
Sandi Kirkland Business Manager skirkland@tcsstatesboro.org

BS Georgia Southern University
MBA Regis University

Susan Roach Development Director sroach@tcsstatesboro.org BBA Kennesaw State University
MBA Georgia College and State University

 

Lower School Faculty

Anna Durden Pre-Kindergarten annadurden@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
MEd Georgia Southern University 
Jana Allen Pre-Kindergarten Aide jallen@tcsstatesboro.org
Candace Smith Kindergarten csmith@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
Jenny Lundquist Kindergarten Aide jlundquist@tcsstatesboro.org
Julie Smith First Grade jsmith@tcsstatesboro.org BA Brewton Parker College
Taylor Hall Second Grade thall@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
Regina Dowdell Third Grade rdowdell@tcsstatesboro.org BA University of North Alabama
Leah Aurelio Fourth Grade laurelio@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
Belle Reinke Fifth Grade breinke@tcsstatesboro.org BS Liberty University
Specials
Melissa Dent Art mdent@tcsstatesboro.org AA Macon State College
Brian Griswold P.E. bgriswold@tcsstatesboro.org Ogeechee Technical College
Jenny Lundquist Library jlundquist@tcsstatesboro.org
Jeff Smith Music & Spanish jeffsmith@tcsstatesboro.org

BA Georgia Southern University
M.Ed. Georgia Southern University

After Care Staff
Ruth Bradley After-school Care (K5 – 5th) rbradley@tcsstatesboro.org

 

Upper School Faculty

Middle School Teachers
JD Brannen Bible jbrannen@tcsstatesboro.org
Jeanne Crews Math jcrews@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
Amy Deal English adeal@tcsstatesboro.org
Melissa Moore 6th grade mmoore@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
High School Teachers
Rev. Henry Beaulieu Bible hbeaulieu@tcsstatesboro.org BA Wheaton College
MDiv Reformed Theological Seminary
Michael Copeland Math/Bible mcopeland@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
Konrad Godfrey Math kgodfrey@tcsstatesboro.org
Sandy Kent Science skent@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
MTech Georgia Southern University
Angie Kearney Dual Enrollment Math akearney@tcsstatesboro.org BS Georgia Southern University
MEd Georgia Southern University
EdS Georgia Southern University 
Donna McKenna Math/Science dmckenna@tcsstatesboro.org BS Charter Oak College
Ken Miller History/Bible kmiller@tcsstatesboro.org BA Georgia Southern University
MAT Georgia Southern University
Charlotte Crowe English ccrowe@tcsstatesboro.org BA Georgia Southern University
Electives Teachers
Melissa Dent Art mdent@tcsstatesboro.org AA Macon State College
Jay Earl Spanish jearl@tcsstatesboro.org BA Purdue University
Brian Griswold P.E./Weight Training bgriswold@tcsstatesboro.org Ogeechee Technical College
Ken Miller Latin kmiller@tcsstatesboro.org BA Georgia Southern University
MAT Georgia Southern University
Kristina Roberts Home Ec/Keyboarding/Personal Finance kroberts@tcsstatesboro.org BA Baptist College of Florida